top of page
  • chriswoods51

FA confirm 2023/24 league allocations

The Football Association have confirmed allocations for the 2023/24 National League season.

Departing to the Football League are champions Wrexham and play-off winners Notts County, both of which offered the best title-race in living memory, with both club's breaking the previous points totals for the league.

Also leaving are Torquay United, Yeovil Town and Maidstone United who are relegated to the National League South, Scunthorpe United's stay in the National League was also brief as they suffered a consecutive relegation, they will play in the National League North next season.

And lastly we welcome Rochdale, Hartlepool United, AFC Fylde, Ebbsfleet United, Oxford City and Kidderminster Harriers to the division, who will no doubt offer fans some very good away days in 2023/24.

National League 2023/24:

We hope you all join us at The Vale next season with Early Bird season tickets available to purchase right up until 2nd June. Make the most of the terrific value for money and get yours online today.

Purchase HERE.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page