top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Woods

ACADEMY | U23s fixtures released


Our newly-formed U23s side will begin their National Football Youth League season with a trip to The Hive in Ely, where they will face King's Lynn Town.


Led by Cameron Mawer, the team will play in the South Premier division of the league, with the first game of the season taking place on Monday 2nd October with a 1:30pm kick off.


Unfortunately as fixtures take place during the school day during term time, spectators will not be permitted at home fixtures. Full list below:


Mon 2 Oct - 1:30pm - King's Lynn Town (A) Mon 9 Oct - 1:30pm - Brooke House Coventry City (H)

Mon 23 Oct - 1:30pm - North Leigh (A)

Mon 6 Nov - 1:30pm - Kempston Rovers Academy (H)

Mon 20 Nov - 1:30pm - AFC Rushden & Diamonds (A)

Mon 27 Nov - 1:30pm - Chippenham Town (H)

Mon 11 Dec - 1:30pm - Melton Town FES (A)

Mon 15 Jan - 1:30pm - Cambridge United (H)

Mon 5 Feb - 1:30pm - King's Lynn Town (H)

Mon 19 Feb - 1:30pm - Brooke House Coventry City (A)

Mon 26 Feb - 1:30pm - North Leigh (H)

Mon 4 Mar - 1:30pm - Kempston Rovers Academy (A)

Mon 11 Mar - 1:30pm - AFC Rushden & Diamonds (H)

Mon 18 Mar - 1:30pm - Chippenham Town (A)

Mon 15 Apr - 1:30pm - Melton Town FES (H)

Mon 22 Apr - 1:30pm - Cambridge United (A)

350 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page