• Dec O'Reilly

2020/21 National League fixtures released



The National League have confirmed our full fixture list for the 2020/21 season, set to start on Saturday 3rd October.


We will host Chesterfield on the opening day, before trips to Yeovil Town and Dagenham & Redbridge. The Stones begin their FA Cup campaign on Saturday 24th October and the FA Trophy begins on Saturday 19th December.


The Champions visit local rivals Barnet on Saturday 5th December and have a Boxing Day/New Year double against Maidenhead United.


The Stones conclude their season with a trip to Woking on Saturday 29th May and our last home game is against Solihull Moors on Saturday 22nd May.


Fixtures in full:


Sat Oct 3 Chesterfield H

Tue Oct 6 Yeovil Town A

Sat Oct 10 Dagenham & Redbridge A

Tue Oct 13 Stockport County H

Sat Oct 17 Wrexham H

Sat Oct 24 Emirates FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round

Tue Oct 27 King's Lynn Town A

Sat Oct 31 FC Halifax Town A

Sat Nov 7 Emirates FA Cup First Round Proper

Sat Nov 14 Dover Athletic H

Tue Nov 17 Eastleigh A

Sat Nov 21 Sutton United H

Sat Nov 28 Notts County A (or Emirates FA Cup Second Round)

Tue Dec 1 Torquay United H

Sat Dec 5 Barnet A

Tue Dec 8 Macclesfield Town A

Sat Dec 12 Weymouth H

Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy Third Round

Sat Dec 26 Maidenhead United A

Mon Dec 28 Boreham Wood H

Sat Jan 2 Maidenhead United H

Sat Jan 9 Hartlepool United A (or Emirates FA Cup Third Round)

Sat Jan 16 Buildbase FA Trophy Fourth Round

Sat Jan 23 Aldershot Town H (or Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round)

Tue Jan 26 Altrincham A

Sat Jan 30 Solihull Moors A

Sat Feb 6 Woking H (or Buildbase FA Trophy Quarter-Finals)

Tue Feb 9 Torquay United A

Sat Feb 13 Bromley H

Sat Feb 20 Sutton United A

Tue Feb 23 Eastleigh H

Sat Feb 27 Wrexham A (or Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals)

Sat Mar 6 FC Halifax Town H

Tue Mar 9 King's Lynn Town H

Sat Mar 13 Dover Athletic A

Tue Mar 16 Macclesfield Town H

Sat Mar 20 Weymouth A

Sat Mar 27 Notts County H

Fri Apr 2 Bromley A

Mon Apr 5 Barnet H

Sat Apr 10 Boreham Wood A

Tue Apr 13 Altrincham H

Sat Apr 17 Hartlepool United H

Sat Apr 24 Aldershot Town A

Sat May 1 Yeovil Town H

Mon May 3 Stockport County A

Sat May 8 Dagenham & Redbridge H (or Buildbase FA Trophy Final)

Sat May 15 Chesterfield A

Sat May 22 Solihull Moors H

Sat May 29 Woking A

785 views
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
LV Bet.png
New Balance.png
BTSPORT_JULY_2019_BLACK_RGB.png
VNL Main Transparent.png
GPF Lewis Logo_WFC Header 2.png