Contact Details

Wealdstone Football Club,
Grosvenor Vale,
Ruislip,
Middlesex
HA4 6JQ

Telephone: 0779 0038095 (Paul Fruin, Club Sec)
Fax: 0208 930-7143
Email: clubsecretary@wealdstonefc.com
Ground Telephone number: 01895 637487
Ground Office e-mail address: wealdstonefc@btconnect.com (Office Hours & Match Days Only)

 

 

Name Position Contact Details
Peter Marsden Chairman Email:peter.marsden.property.finance@gmail.com Mobile: 07947 229392
Nick Archer Vice Chairman Email: nick.archer@gsp-stalbans.co.uk
Mobile: 07802 817843
Paul Rumens Honorary President/Director Email: paulrumens59@gmail.com
Mobile: 07710929692
Quentin Fox Director Email: quentinfox@wealdstonefc.com
Peter Worby Director Email: peterworby@wealdstonefc.com
Mobile: 07967698370
Dominic Whyley Director Email:
Mobile: 07834 963205
Andrew Lane Director &  Company Secretary Email: andrewlane@wealdstonefc.com
Mike Williamson Director Email: mikewilliamson@wealdstonefc.com
Paul Fruin Director, Club Secretary & Welfare Officer Email: clubsecretary@wealdstonefc.com
Alyson Angelides Fixture & Match Day Secretary Email: matchsec@wealdstonefc.com
Nick DuGard General Manager                    (Inc. Press Officer) Email: nick.d1@outlook.com
Mobile: 07415 966536
Carol Ann Griffiths Commercial Email: carolgriffiths@wealdstonefc.com
Mobile: 07870 552174
Alan Palmer Club Photographer Email: alanraymondpalmer@btinternet.com
Vacant Match-Day Videographer Email:
Vacant Club Graphic Designer Email:
Chris Woods Social Media (1) Email: chriswoods@wealdstonefc.com
Michael King Social Media (2) Email: michaelking@wealdstonefc.com
Vacant Safety Officer Email:
Steve Marshall Match-Day Ops Manager Mobile: 07810113132
Mark Hyde Programme Editor Email: wfcprogramme@googlemail.com
Jason Hunter WFC Juniors Chairman Email: wealdstonefcyouth@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile:07850185513
Markie Barton WFC Ladies Secretary Email: marksbarton@hotmail.com
Alan K Hill Website Admin Email: webmaster@wealdstone-fc.com