We  are pleased to announce an innovative new fundraising scheme that will enable fans and businesses to donate a seat in the new stand for a minimum contribution of £60 in the name of their favourite Stones player* past or present as part of the celebration of the construction of our new facility at The Vale!!

You can donate as many seats as you wish; if you want you can also make up a team of your favourite 11 Stones Legends for just £500.


Donations can be made in the following ways:

  • By Electronic Bank Transfer –To WFC (2000) Ltd, Act No 43154759 + Sort Code 09-06-66. If you elect to use this Option please send a confirmatory e-mail to webmaster@wealdstone-fc.com with the ‘players name’ you have chosen.
  • Print-out the 20170729_Fundraiser_Application Form then
    •  send it with your cheque made payable to Wealdstone Football Club (2000) Ltd to Wealdstone FC, Grosvenor Vale, HA4 6JQ, Attention of Nick DuGard, General Manager or bring it along to any of our home VNLS games and see the WFC SC Megastore team in the ground, donations can be made by cash, cheque or debit/credit card.

NOTE: The same Stones player can be named by different contributors! 

  • A list of those who have worn First team colours between 1945 and 2016 can be found here –  20170801_Player_Names If you don’t wish to nominate a player, you can also nominate  a non-playing Stones official or yourself or the name of your business or a loved one as the donor!

Further enquiries to: Nick DuGard at: nick.d1@outlook.com or 07415 966536


Roll of Honour

‘Stones Legend’ Donation Details
Percy Andrews Mark Barton
Ryan Ashe Adam Williams
Kenneth Baldwin Victor Klarfeld
Gordon Bartlett Gordon Thomson + Nick Woolford + WFC SC
Allen Batsford WFC SC
Jermaine Beckford FoW
Charles John Francis Bellchambers Mark Hyde
Robert William Bidewell Neil Rands
Charles Henry Bird Peter John-Baptiste
Paul Bowgett Nicky Clark + Dom Whyley + Nick Woolford
Henry  J Bowells Paul Harvey
Russell William Bradberry Sal Morris
Bernie Bremer Mick Fishman
Mickey Brown Tim Parks
Steve Browne Simon Heaney + Roge Slater
Charles Edward Bunce Michael Vincent
William Burton Tony Maidment
Tim Buzaglo WFC SC
Billy Byrne Nick Woolford
Andy Carter Dom Whyley
Martin Carter Dom Whyley
Lee Chappell Matt Hill
Alan Cordice Nicky Clark + Sudhir, Akhil & Nikhil Rawal + Dom Whyley  + Nick Woolford
Neil Cordice FoW
William Henry Cozens Alyson Angelides
Sean Cronin FoW
Phil Dicker Mark Conboy
Mickey Doyle Nick Archer
George Duck John Fennelly + John Orchard + Nick Woolford
Terry Dyson Nick Woolford
George Richard Goodege Clive Leaper
Andy Graham Toby Jackson
Mark Graves Tim Parks
James Gray ‘A Printer’
Brian  Hall WFC SC
James Hammond Martin  & Syl Allen
Andy Hedge Dom Whyley
Lee Holmes FoW
Walter Langton Howman Roge Slater
Bob Isles Nick Woolford
Richard Jolly FoW + Dom Whyley + Nick Woolford
Brian Jones Kathleen, Shane, Sinead and Steve
Cliff Jones Harry Leigh
Bill Kitchener Nick DuGard
Hugh Lindsay Mike Weston + WFC SC
Glen Little FoW + Nick Woolford
Tony Lynch Mark Hobbs
John McCormick FoW + Nick Woolford
Leslie McDonald Marilyn Bernard
Scott McGleish Alyson Angelides
Frank Tingey Martin Warren Ladd
Henrik Mikrut Alan Couch
Fergus Moore Dom Whyley
Leo Morris WFC SC
Tom Morris Tom Morris
Bobby Moss Jon Taffel
Jonathan North FoW + Dom Whyley
Chris O’Leary Alan Hill
Eddie Oshodi Peter Marsden
Dean Papali Adam Williams
Wes Parker FoW
William Wilfred Parr Roge Slater
Stuart Pearce FoW + Nick Woolford
Arthur Peel Terri Moffitt + Old Wealden Association
Jon Pettifer Brian and Shirley Pettifer
J Poole Roge Slater
J Robertson Paul Harvey
Barbara Robson WFC SC
Jack Russell Roge Slater
Dave Ryan Dom Whyley
Val Shearer WFC SC
Kireon Somers David Leigh
Charlie Townsend Mike Weston + In memory of Alf Goldsmith
Robin Tucker Dom Whyley
David Venables Paul Saffer
Julie Verrell WFC SC
Tom Verrall WFC SC
Robin Wainwright FoW + Dom Whyley
Ernest Walker James Klarfeld
Lee Walker Miriam Goodman
Alex Welsh WFC SC
Thomas Winterbottom Terry Hissey
Henrik Wegrzyk Alan Couch

FoW – Friends of Wealdstone FC

WFC SC – Wealdstone FC Supporters Club


In memory of  Albert Haines Geoff Haines
In memory of Naomi Benveniste Barry Benveniste
In memory of Barbara Stern Terry Stern
George Hardie and Alec Hardie From a loving family


This is work-in-progress – names will be added as donations come in –

updates published weekly via SM and Website News


‘WFC Website Admin’