Three Games One Winner

In a unique series of representative matches, The National League will play The British Army at three differing locations on the same evening.

These will take place on Wednesday 29th March 7.45pm at Eastbourne Borough, Harrogate Town and Tamworth. Each match being supported in partnership with Vanarama and S & C Slatter.

Each of the three squads are drawn from players who play in The National League North and South ONLY.

We have much pleasure in announcing the respective squads and the Manager of each.

We wish them all the best and look forward to each match being well attended. Entry is £5 for Adults (including a programme) with Seniors & Juniors FREE. Extra programmes are £2.


National League South Manager
Tommy Widdrington

Ben Herd – St. Albans City,  Danny Green – Wealdstone, Danny Mills – Whitehawk, Elliott Romain – Eastbourne Borough , Ian Sempemba – Eastbourne Borough, Jake Robinson – Hemel Hempstead Town, Jordan Parkes – Hemel Hempstead Town, Kiran Khinda-John –
Eastbourne Borough,  Lewis Carey – Eastbourne Borough, Mark Hughes – Eastbourne Borough, Nathaniel Pinney – Eastbourne Borough,
Scott McGleish – Wealdstone, Sekani Simpson – Bath City, Sergio Torres – Whitehawk, Steve King – Concord Rangers, Steve Phillips – Bath City