First Team Squad 2017/18

The 2017/18 First team Squad  picture taken prior to our opening Vanarama National League South game versus Concord Rangers at The Vale on Saturday 5 Aug 2017.

Back Row: Micky Johnson (Coach), Andrew Osei-Bonsu, Benji Crilley, Dan Fitchett, Eddie Oshodi, David Hunt, Dylan Kearney, Shaquille Hippolyte-Patrick, Jason Scannell (Goalkeeping Coach)

Middle Row: Steve Newing (Coach), Abobaker Eisa, Jerome Okimo, Josh Hill, Ravan Constable, Jonathan North, Alfie Bonfield, Ciaron Brown, Ricky Wellard, Mustafa Tiryaki, James Gray (Coach)

Front Row: Elliot Benyon, Danny Green, Elliott Godfrey, Scott McGleish (Assistant Manager), Gordon Bartlett (Manager), Sam Cox (Captain), Matty Whichelow, Ryan Sellers.


You do NOT have permission to use this image unless it is accredited to Aqueous Sun Photography.Twitter: @aqueoussunphoto