Wealdstone honoured with accolades at glittering Ryman Awards Event

Mcgleish RPL AWradWFC RPL AwardsBartlett RPL Awards
Wealdstone FC officials and players enjoyed a fantastic evening at the Wembley Hilton on Saturday when all member clubs gathered to celebrate the Ryman (Isthmian) 2013/14 season.

Stones of course had special reason to celebrate as they were once again presented with the Ryman Premier Championship Trophies. Gordon Bartlett was honoured with the Ryman Premier Manager of the Season award. Wealdstone also received two trophies for Fairplay and Respect with Scott McGleish collecting these of behalf of the playing squad.

Amongst the top table guests were Theo Paphtitis representing the League’s sponsors Ryman who also presented the awards in front of an almost 500 strong audience.

We now say goodbye to the Ryman League and begin a new and exciting campaign in the Conference South, kicking off on Saturday August 9th