First Team 1999-00

League Table

P W D L F A GD Pts
C Croydon 42 25 9 8 85 47 38 84
P Grays Athletic 42 21 12 9 80 44 36 75
P Maidenhead United 42 20 15 7 72 45 27 75
4 Thame United 42 20 13 9 61 38 23 73
5 Worthing 42 19 12 11 80 60 20 69
6 Staines Town 42 19 12 11 63 52 11 69
7 Whyteleafe 42 20 9 13 60 49 11 69
8 Bedford Town 42 17 12 13 59 52 7 63
9 Bromley 42 17 9 16 62 65 -3 60
10 Uxbridge 42 15 13 14 60 44 16 58
11 Bishop’s Stortford 42 16 10 16 57 62 -5 58
12 Barton Rovers 42 16 8 18 64 83 -19 56
13 Oxford City 42 17 4 21 57 55 2 55
14 Braintree Town 42 15 10 17 65 74 -9 55
15 Yeading 42 12 18 12 53 54 -1 54
16 Wealdstone 42 13 12 17 51 58 -7 51
17 Bognor Regis Town 42 12 13 17 47 53 -6 49
18 Harlow Town 42 11 13 18 62 76 -14 46
19 Romford 42 12 9 21 51 70 -19 45
20 Leatherhead 42 9 13 20 47 70 -23 40
R Chertsey Town 42 9 5 28 50 84 -34 32
R Leyton Pennant 42 7 9 26 34 85 -51 30

Fixtures & Results

August 1999
Sat 14 Aug
Ryman League Division 1
Harlow Town
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 374
Baptiste 2 (2 pens), Bircham
Tue 17 Aug
Ryman League Division 1
Yeading
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 265
Baptiste
Sat 21 Aug
The AXA-Sponsored FA Cup
Clacton Town
Home
W1 - 0
Att: 286
Holmes
Tue 24 Aug
Ryman League Division 1
Thame United
Home
W1 - 0
Att: 274
Holmes
Sat 28 Aug
Ryman League Division 1
Grays Athletic
Away
W1 - 0
Att: 266
Jones
September 1999
Wed 1 Sep
Ryman League Division 1
Bishop's Stortford
Home
L0 - 2
Att: 343
Sat 4 Sep
The AXA-Sponsored FA Cup
Ford United
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 254
Sterling
Tue 7 Sep
The AXA-Sponsored FA Cup
Ford United
Away
W3 - 2
Att: 222
Baptiste 3
Sat 11 Sep
Ryman League Division 1
Bognor Regis Town
Home
D0 - 0
Att: 394
Tue 14 Sep
Ryman League Cup
Hertford Town
Away
W4 - 3
Att: 127
Hall, Greene 2, Gustave
Sat 18 Sep
The AXA-Sponsored FA Cup
Staines Town
Away
W3 - 0
Att: 343
Baptiste 3
Sat 25 Sep
Ryman League Division 1
Braintree Town
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 425
Baptiste (pen)
October 1999
Sat 2 Oct
The AXA-Sponsored FA Cup
Rothwell Town
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 397
Baptiste
Tue 5 Oct
The AXA-Sponsored FA Cup
Rothwell Town
Away
L0 - 2
Att: 425
Wed 6 Oct
Middlesex Senior Charity Cup
Waltham Abbey
Home
W2 - 0
Att: 102
Baptiste, Holmes
Sat 16 Oct
Ryman League Division 1
Bedford Town
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 464
Holmes
Sat 23 Oct
Ryman League Division 1
Chertsey Town
Away
W3 - 1
Att: 302
Waugh, Holmes, Walker
Sat 30 Oct
Ryman League Division 1
Uxbridge
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 368
Jones
November 1999
Wed 3 Nov
Middlesex Senior Cup
Harefield United
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 105
Baptiste, Holmes, Dobson
Sat 6 Nov
Ryman League Division 1
Bromley
Home
L1 - 3
Att: 528
Jones
Tue 9 Nov
Ryman League Cup
Leyton Pennant
Home
W1 - 0
Att: 128
Lamb
Fri 12 Nov
Ryman League Division 1
Oxford City
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 211
Holmes
Sat 20 Nov
Ryman League Division 1
Barton Rovers
Home
W4 - 1
Att: 325
Jones, Baptiste, Sofo-Yarabi 2
Mon 22 Nov
Full Members Cup
Hendon
Away
W7-6 (P)
Att: 184
(AET:2 - 2) Baptiste, Rowlands
Sat 27 Nov
FA Trophy
Crawley Town
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 712
Jones, Bircham
Tue 30 Nov
Full Members Cup
Boreham Wood
Home
W3 - 0
Att: 183
Jones, Holmes, Rowlands
December 1999
Sat 4 Dec
Ryman League Division 1
Bishop's Stortford
Away
L0 - 3
Att: 391
Wed 8 Dec
Ryman League Division 1
Whyteleafe
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 211
Jones, Baptiste 2
Sat 11 Dec
Ryman League Division 1
Romford
Home
W2 - 0
Att: 345
Jones, Holmes
Tue 14 Dec
Ryman League Cup
Oxford City
Home
L0 - 1
Att: 144
Sat 18 Dec
Ryman League Division 1
Worthing
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 371
Maynard
Mon 27 Dec
Ryman League Division 1
Staines Town
Home
L0 - 2
Att: 480
January 2000
Mon 3 Jan
Ryman League Division 1
Bromley
Away
L1 - 4
Att: 457
Baptiste
Sat 8 Jan
Ryman League Division 1
Grays Athletic
Home
L0 - 2
Att: 332
Tue 11 Jan
Middlesex Senior Cup
Uxbridge
Away
L2 - 3
Att: 126
OG, Jones
Sat 15 Jan
FA Trophy
Kingstonian
Home
L0 - 5
Att: 639
Sat 22 Jan
Ryman League Division 1
Thame United
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 251
Lamb
Tue 25 Jan
Full Members Cup
Gravesend & Northfleet
Away
L1 - 3
Att: 146
Holmes
Sat 29 Jan
Ryman League Division 1
Leyton Pennant
Home
D2 - 2
Att: 322
Holmes, Sterling
February 2000
Sat 5 Feb
Ryman League Division 1
Harlow Town
Away
D0 - 0
Att: 243
Tue 8 Feb
Ryman League Division 1
Yeading
Home
L1 - 3
Att: 240
Swaysland (pen)
Sat 12 Feb
Ryman League Division 1
Croydon FC
Home
L1 - 2
Att: 383
Swaysland
Tue 15 Feb
Middlesex Senior Charity Cup
Brook House
Home
W5 - 0
Att: 115
Jones, Swaysland 2, Coffey 2
Sat 19 Feb
Ryman League Division 1
Bognor Regis Town
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 310
Rutherford
Tue 22 Feb
Ryman League Division 1
Leatherhead
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 197
McKay 2
Sat 26 Feb
Ryman League Division 1
Bedford Town
Away
L0 - 4
Att: 679
March 2000
Sat 4 Mar
Ryman League Division 1
Maidenhead United
Home
L0 - 1
Att: 343
Wed 8 Mar
Ryman League Division 1
Croydon FC
Away
D2 - 2
Att: 118
Jones, Swaysland
Sat 11 Mar
Ryman League Division 1
Uxbridge
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 300
Jones
Sat 18 Mar
Ryman League Division 1
Braintree Town
Home
W2 - 0
Att: 378
Jones, Swaysland
Tue 21 Mar
Ryman League Division 1
Leyton Pennant
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 157
Jones, Swaysland
Sat 25 Mar
Ryman League Division 1
Whyteleafe
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 217
Holmes
Tue 28 Mar
Middlesex Senior Charity Cup
Wembley
Home
D0-3 (P)
Att: 115
(AET:0 - 0)
April 2000
Sat 1 Apr
Ryman League Division 1
Chertsey Town
Home
L0 - 1
Att: 323
Sat 8 Apr
Ryman League Division 1
Worthing
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 326
Swaysland, Jones
Wed 19 Apr
Ryman League Division 1
Maidenhead United
Away
L0 - 2
Att: 185
Sat 22 Apr
Ryman League Division 1
Oxford City
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 310
Swaysland 2
Mon 24 Apr
Ryman League Division 1
Staines Town
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 316
Swaysland (pen)
Sat 29 Apr
Ryman League Division 1
Leatherhead
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 302
Morgan
May 2000
Mon 1 May
Ryman League Division 1
Romford
Away
W3 - 1
Att: 287
Swaysland, Morgan, Tilbury
Sat 6 May
Ryman League Division 1
Barton Rovers
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 241
Robinson