First Team 1995-96

League Table

P W D L F A GD Pts
C Horsham 40 29 5 6 95 40 55 92
P Leighton Town 40 28 5 7 95 34 61 89
P Windsor & Eton 40 27 6 7 117 46 71 87
4 Wealdstone 40 23 8 9 104 39 65 77
5 Harlow Town 40 22 10 8 85 62 23 76
6 Northwood 40 20 9 11 76 56 20 69
7 Epsom & Ewell 40 18 14 8 95 57 38 68
8 Kingsbury Town 40 15 16 9 61 48 13 61
9 East Thurrock United 40 17 8 15 61 50 11 59
10 Aveley 40 16 10 14 62 53 9 58
11 Wingate & Finchley 40 16 7 17 74 70 4 55
12 Lewes 40 14 7 19 56 72 -16 49
13 Flackwell Heath 40 14 5 21 60 84 -24 47
14 Hornchurch 40 11 8 21 55 77 -22 41
15 Harefield United 40 11 7 22 49 89 -40 40
16 Tring Town 40 10 8 22 40 78 -38 38
17 Camberley Town 40 9 9 22 45 81 -36 36
18 Hertford Town 40 10 5 25 72 103 -31 35
19 Cove 40 8 10 22 37 89 -52 34
20 Clapton 40 9 6 25 48 89 -41 33
21 Southall 40 9 5 26 34 104 -70 32

Fixtures & Results

August 1995
Sat 5 Aug
Harrow Senior Cup
Rayners Lane
Away
W3 - 1
Sheldrick 2 (1 pen), Birch (*played at Harrow Boro FC)
Sun 6 Aug
Harrow Senior Cup
Harrow Borough
Home
L1 - 3
Birch
Sat 19 Aug
Icis League Division 3
Cove
Away
W9 - 1
Att: 172
Sheldrick 3,Fraser 3 (2 pens),Yates 2,Croad
Tue 22 Aug
Bryco Cup
Wivenhoe Town
Away
W5 - 2
Att: 184
Ivers 2, F Moore, Bhatia, Croad
Mon 28 Aug
The FA Cup sponsored by Littlewoods
Cheshunt
Away
W1 - 0
Att: 155
Birch
Wed 30 Aug
Icis League Division 3
Wingate & Finchley
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 502
Sheldrick,
September 1995
Sat 2 Sep
FA Vase
East Ham United
Home
W10 - 0
Att: 305
Fraser 3, Sheldrick 2, Birch 2, Tekell,Walton, Brathwaite
Tue 5 Sep
Bryco Cup
Tooting & Mitcham United
Away
L3 - 4
Att: 154
Sheldrick, Yates, Birch (pen)
Sat 9 Sep
The FA Cup sponsored by Littlewoods
Grays Athletic
Away
D2 - 2
Att: 291
Sheldrick 2
Tue 12 Sep
The FA Cup sponsored by Littlewoods
Grays Athletic
Home
W4 - 3
Att: 209
Sheldrick 2, Brathwaite, Birch
Sat 16 Sep
Icis League Division 3
Harefield United
Away
W2 - 1
Att: 231
Birch (pen), Hart
Sat 23 Sep
The FA Cup sponsored by Littlewoods
Hertford Town
Away
L0 - 1
Att: 262
Sat 30 Sep
FA Vase
St Margaretsbury
Home
D1 - 1 (AET)
Att: 241
Brathwaite
October 1995
Sat 7 Oct
FA Vase
St Margaretsbury
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 194
Brathwaite, Birch (pen)
Tue 10 Oct
Middlesex Senior Charity Cup
Brimsdown Rovers
Away
W1 - 0
Att: 114
Tekell
Sat 14 Oct
Icis League Division 3
Horsham
Home
L0 - 1
Att: 349
Tue 17 Oct
Icis League Division 3
Flackwell Heath
Away
D0 - 0
Att: 188
Sat 21 Oct
Icis League Division 3
Windsor & Eton
Home
L1 - 5
Att: 319
Sheldrick,
Tue 24 Oct
Icis League Division 3
Aveley
Home
L3 - 4
Att: 215
Sheldrick, Brathwaite, Fraser
Sun 29 Oct
FA Vase
Hampton
Home
L0 - 3
Att: 333
November 1995
Wed 1 Nov
Icis League Division 3
Lewes
Away
W4 - 0
Att: 75
Marshall, Smith, Stone, Moore(J)
Sat 4 Nov
Icis League Division 3
East Thurrock United
Home
W3 - 0
Att: 266
Smith 2, Stone
Wed 8 Nov
Middlesex Senior Cup
Feltham
Away
L1 - 2 (AET)
Att: 133
Sheldrick
Sat 11 Nov
Icis League Division 3
Tring Town
Away
L0 - 1
Att: 193
Tue 14 Nov
Icis League Division 3
Southall
Home
W9 - 0
Att: 233
Tekell 3,Birch,Smith 2,Yates,Smart,Moore(J)
Sat 18 Nov
Icis League Division 3
Camberley Town
Away
W2 - 1
Att: 166
Walker, Moore(F)
Sat 25 Nov
Icis League Division 3
Clapton
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 324
Smith, Croad
Tue 28 Nov
Carlton Associate Members Trophy
Bedford Town
Home
W1 - 0
Att: 178
Walker
December 1995
Sat 2 Dec
Icis League Division 3
Leighton Town
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 385
Sheldrick 2
Sat 9 Dec
Icis League Division 3
Hornchurch
Home
W4 - 0
Att: 295
Walker, Sheldrick, Croad, Tekell
Sat 16 Dec
Icis League Division 3
Harlow Town
Away
L0 - 3
Att: 126
Tue 19 Dec
Middlesex Senior Charity Cup
Hanwell Town
Away
L0 - 2
Att: 120
Tue 26 Dec
Icis League Division 3
Kingsbury Town
Away
D0 - 0
Att: 320
January 1996
Mon 1 Jan
Icis League Division 3
Northwood
Home
L0 - 4
Att: 299
Sat 6 Jan
Icis League Division 3
Southall
Away
W7 - 0
Att: 128
Walker 2 (1 pen), Sheldrick 4, Croad
Sat 20 Jan
Icis League Division 3
Cove
Home
W4 - 0
Att: 271
Sheldrick (pen),Hibbert,Walton,Moore(F)
Tue 30 Jan
Carlton Associate Members Trophy
Northwood
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 191
Buzaglo, Tekell
February 1996
Sat 3 Feb
Icis League Division 3
Flackwell Heath
Home
W4 - 0
Att: 299
Walker, Fraser, Tekell, Moore(F)
Sat 10 Feb
Icis League Division 3
Wingate & Finchley
Away
L0 - 2
Att: 420
Sat 17 Feb
Icis League Division 3
Harefield United
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 276
Walker, Tekell, Moore(F)
Sat 24 Feb
Icis League Division 3
Lewes
Home
W3 - 2
Att: 238
Sheldrick, Walton, Tekell
March 1996
Sat 2 Mar
Icis League Division 3
Windsor & Eton
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 350
Walker, Sheldrick
Tue 5 Mar
Carlton Associate Members Trophy
Hungerford Town
Home
L1 - 2
Att: 139
Sheldrick
Sat 9 Mar
Icis League Division 3
Horsham
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 302
Fraser
Sat 16 Mar
Icis League Division 3
Epsom & Ewell
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 255
Fraser
Tue 19 Mar
Icis League Division 3
Hertford Town
Home
W7 - 0
Att: 202
Walker,Sheldrick 3,Fraser,Smith,Smart
Sat 23 Mar
Icis League Division 3
Tring Town
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 236
Walker, Buzaglo, Croad
Wed 27 Mar
Icis League Division 3
Camberley Town
Home
D0 - 0
Att: 216
Sat 30 Mar
Icis League Division 3
East Thurrock United
Away
W3 - 0
Att: 160
Walker 3
April 1996
Sat 6 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Northwood
Away
W5 - 0
Att: 433
Knight,Walton,Fraser,Sheldrick,Buzaglo
Mon 8 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Kingsbury Town
Home
W2 - 0
Att: 352
Walker (pen), Tekell
Thu 11 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Aveley
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 250
Walker
Sat 13 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Clapton
Away
W10 - 1
Att: 120
Walker (pen),Smart,Marshall,Hibbert,Sheldrick 2,Buzaglo,Fraser,Tekell,Knight
Tue 16 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Hertford Town
Away
W2 - 1
Att: 156
Walker (pen), Smith
Sat 20 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Leighton Town
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 463
Walker
Sat 27 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Hornchurch
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 187
Sheldrick
Tue 30 Apr
Icis League Division 3
Epsom & Ewell
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 127
Buzaglo, Knight
May 1996
Sat 4 May
Icis League Division 3
Harlow Town
Home
L0 - 2
Att: 316