First Team 1992-93

League Table

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Sittingbourne 42 26 12 4 102 43 59 90
2 Salisbury 42 27 7 8 87 50 37 88
3 Witney Town 42 25 9 8 77 37 40 84
4 Gravesend & Northfleet 42 25 4 13 99 63 36 79
5 Havant Town 42 23 6 13 78 55 23 75
6 Sudbury Town 42 20 11 11 89 54 35 71
7 Erith & Belvedere 42 22 5 15 73 66 7 71
8 Ashford Town 42 20 8 14 91 66 25 68
9 Braintree Town 42 20 6 16 95 65 30 66
10 Margate 42 19 7 16 65 58 7 64
11 Wealdstone 42 18 7 17 75 69 6 61
12 Buckingham Town 42 16 11 15 61 58 3 59
13 Baldock Town 42 15 9 18 59 63 −4 54
14 Poole Town 42 15 7 20 61 69 −8 52
15 Fareham Town 42 14 8 20 67 65 2 50
16 Burnham 42 14 8 20 53 77 −24 50
17 Canterbury City 42 12 10 20 54 76 −22 46
18 Newport IOW 42 9 16 17 44 56 −12 43
19 Fisher Athletic 42 8 9 25 38 98 −60 33
20 Andover 42 7 9 26 42 99 −57 30
21 Dunstable 42 5 14 23 42 92 −50 29
22 Bury Town 42 8 5 29 46 119 −73 29

Fixtures & Results

August 1992
Sat 22 Aug
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Margate
Home
L1 - 4
Att: 353
Drummy
Wed 26 Aug
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Burnham
Away
W3 - 1
Att: 224
Hippolyte, Gallacher, Hopson
Sun 30 Aug
FA Cup
Tiptree United
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 379
Venables, Drummy
September 1992
Wed 2 Sep
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Bury Town
Away
W4 - 0
Att: 155
Hippolyte 2, Venables, Drummy
Sat 5 Sep
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Sittingbourne
Home
D2 - 2
Att: 314
Venables 2
Tue 8 Sep
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Witney Town
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 734
Drummy
Sun 13 Sep
FA Cup
Witham Town
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 355
Venables, Hedge
Sat 19 Sep
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Canterbury City
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 321
Pearson, Drummy, Finch
Sun 27 Sep
FA Cup
Wivenhoe Town
Home
D1 - 1
Att: 356
Venables
Wed 30 Sep
FA Cup
Wivenhoe Town
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 302
Hippolyte 2
October 1992
Sat 3 Oct
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Gravesend & Northfleet
Home
W3 - 0
Att: 314
Hippolyte, Drummy, Tate
Wed 7 Oct
Barclays Commercial Services Cup
Buckingham Town
Home
L2 - 5
Att: 157
Tate, Adamson
Sun 11 Oct
FA Cup
Dagenham and Redbridge
Home
L1 - 6
Att: 823
Tate (pen)
Sat 17 Oct
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Erith & Belvedere
Home
D2 - 2
Att: 260
Venables, Blackler
Sat 24 Oct
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Poole Town
Away
W2 - 1
Att: 198
Pearson, Hedge
Tue 27 Oct
Barclays Commercial Services Cup
Buckingham Town
Away
L0 - 1
Att: 40
Sat 31 Oct
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Ashford Town
Home
L2 - 3
Att: 324
Hippolyte, Venables
November 1992
Tue 3 Nov
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Sudbury Town
Away
L1 - 3
Att: 379
Blackler
Sat 7 Nov
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Margate
Away
W2 - 1
Att: 298
Hippolyte, Pearson
Wed 11 Nov
Middlesex Senior Cup
Harrow Borough
Home
L0 - 3
Att: 338
Sat 14 Nov
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Braintree Town
Away
L1 - 4
Att: 305
Pearson
Sat 21 Nov
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Salisbury
Home
W4 - 3
Att: 210
Venables,Pearson,Cordice,Tate (pen)
Sat 28 Nov
FA Trophy
Solihull Borough
Home
W5 - 2
Att: 295
Pearson, Tate 2, Gayle, OG
December 1992
Tue 1 Dec
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Bury Town
Home
W3 - 1
Att: 168
Venables 2, Cordice
Sat 5 Dec
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Fisher Athletic
Away
W1 - 0
Att: 263
Pearson
Tue 8 Dec
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Sittingbourne
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 651
Pearson
Sat 19 Dec
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Fareham Town
Home
W4 - 1
Att: 248
Venables 3, Pearson
Sat 26 Dec
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Dunstable
Home
W2 - 0
Att: 307
Hippolyte, Pearson
Mon 28 Dec
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Buckingham Town
Away
W4 - 0
Att: 223
Hippolyte, Venables, Tate, Cordice
January 1993
Sun 3 Jan
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Havant Town
Home
L1 - 2
Att: 278
Pearson
Tue 5 Jan
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Baldock Town
Away
W4 - 3
Att: 337
Venables, Pearson 2, Blackler
Sat 16 Jan
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Salisbury
Away
L0 - 1
Att: 271
Mon 18 Jan
FA Trophy
Bashley
Home
L1 - 2
Att: 274
OG
Sat 30 Jan
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Gravesend & Northfleet
Away
L0 - 3
Att: 1021
February 1993
Sat 6 Feb
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Fisher Athletic
Home
W2 - 0
Att: 233
Pearson, Blackler
Wed 10 Feb
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Burnham
Home
L1 - 2
Gayle
Sat 13 Feb
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Canterbury City
Away
L0 - 3
Att: 140
Tue 16 Feb
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Ashford Town
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 323
Hippolyte
Sat 20 Feb
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Baldock Town
Home
L0 - 3
Att: 241
Sat 27 Feb
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Braintree Town
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 245
Tate, OG
March 1993
Sat 6 Mar
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Havant Town
Away
L2 - 4
Att: 193
Drummy, Tate
Tue 9 Mar
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Andover
Away
W2 - 0
Att: 105
Adamson, Tate
Sat 13 Mar
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Erith & Belvedere
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 187
Drummy
Wed 17 Mar
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Newport (Isle of Wight)
Home
D0 - 0
Att: 194
Sat 20 Mar
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Poole Town
Home
W2 - 1
Att: 229
Tate 2 (1 pen)
Sat 27 Mar
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Sudbury Town
Home
D0 - 0
Att: 265
April 1993
Wed 7 Apr
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Witney Town
Home
L0 - 1
Att: 182
Sat 10 Apr
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Dunstable
Away
L1 - 2
Att: 209
Venables
Mon 12 Apr
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Buckingham Town
Home
L3 - 4
Att: 219
Hippolyte, Venables, Drummy
Sat 17 Apr
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Fareham Town
Away
L1 - 5
Att: 131
Venables
Sat 24 Apr
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Newport (Isle of Wight)
Away
D1 - 1
Att: 346
Cordice
May 1993
Sat 1 May
Beazer Homes League Southern Division
Andover
Home
W5 - 0
Att: 287
Venables, Pearson 3, Blackler