Pre-Season Friendlies

The Club have today formally announced the list of pre-season friendly games, details of which can be found below. So why not get on and order that Season Ticket (see Tickets Tab for info) for what should be another interesting and intriguing season in the Vanarama National League, Conference South……..

Sat 4 Jul –   Hanwell Town ( KO 3.00pm – venue TBC)

Sat 11 Jul – Stevenage (KO 3.00pm – H)

Tue 14 Jul – Staines Town (KO 7:45pm – A)

Sat 18 Jul – Dover Athletic (KO 3.00pm- H)

Tue 21 Jul – Wycombe Wanderers (KO 7:45pm – H)

Sat 25 Jul – AFC Rushden and Diamonds (KO 3.00pm – A)

Wed 29 Jul –  Dagenham & Redbridge (KO 7:30pm – H)

Sat 1 Aug – Queens Park Rangers XI (KO 3.00pm – H)

Mon 3 Aug – Slough Town (KO 7:45pm – A)

Sat 8 Aug – The National League – South 15/16 season commences