National League South Fixtures 15/16

The National League South fixtures have been released today and we start our campagin at Bath City on the 8 Aug and will conclude our season away at Truro City on 30 Apr 16.

Full details can be found below:

WEALDSTONE FC
Date Opponents Home/Away
Sat 08-Aug-15 BATH CITY Away
Mon 10-Aug-15 CONCORD RANGERS Home
Sat 15-Aug-15 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH Home
Tue 18-Aug-15 MARGATE Away
Sat 22-Aug-15 EBBSFLEET UNITED Home
Sat 29-Aug-15 SUTTON UNITED Away
Mon 31-Aug-15 BISHOPS STORTFORD Home
Sat 05-Sep-15 HAYES & YEADING UNITED Away
Sat 12-Sep-15 CHELMSFORD CITY Home
Sat 19-Sep-15 BASINGSTOKE TOWN Away
Sat 26-Sep-15 The Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round TBC
Sat 03-Oct-15 DARTFORD Home
Sat 10-Oct-15 The Emirates FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round TBC
Sat 17-Oct-15 HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE Away
Sat 24-Oct-15 WHITEHAWK Home
Sat 31-Oct-15 EBBSFLEET UNITED Away
Sat 07-Nov-15 GOSPORT BOROUGH Home
Sat 14-Nov-15 ST. ALBANS CITY Away
Tue 17-Nov-15 MAIDSTONE UNITED Away
Sat 21-Nov-15 BATH CITY Home
Sat 28-Nov-15 FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round TBC
Sat 05-Dec-15 WESTON-SUPER-MARE Home
Sat 12-Dec-15 FA Trophy 1st Round TBC
Sat 19-Dec-15 CHELMSFORD CITY Away
Sat 26-Dec-15 HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN Away
Mon 28-Dec-15 SUTTON UNITED Home
Sat 02-Jan-16 HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN Home
Sat 09-Jan-16 GOSPORT BOROUGH Away
Sat 16-Jan-16 OXFORD CITY Home
Sat 23-Jan-16 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH Away
Tue 26-Jan-16 DARTFORD Away
Sat 30-Jan-16 HAYES & YEADING UNITED Home
Sat 06-Feb-16 TRURO CITY Home
Sat 13-Feb-16 MAIDENHEAD UNITED Away
Sat 20-Feb-16 WESTON-SUPER-MARE Away
Sat 27-Feb-16 BASINGSTOKE TOWN Home
Sat 05-Mar-16 CONCORD RANGERS Away
Sat 12-Mar-16 MAIDSTONE UNITED Home
Sat 19-Mar-16 OXFORD CITY Away
Sat 26-Mar-16 MARGATE Home
Mon 28-Mar-16 BISHOPS STORTFORD Away
Sat 02-Apr-16 HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE Home
Sat 09-Apr-16 WHITEHAWK Away
Sat 16-Apr-16 MAIDENHEAD UNITED Home
Sat 23-Apr-16 ST. ALBANS CITY Home
Sat 30-Apr-16 TRURO CITY Away