Pre-Season Friendlies 11/12

Start planning for your football ‘fix’ in July with details of all the confirmed friendlies so far.

Saturday 16 July: Kentish Town Away  3pm

Tuesday 19 July: Watford (First Team) Home 7.45pm

Saturday 23 July: Biggleswade Town Away 3pm

Tuesday 26 July: Wycombe Wanderers Home 7.45pm

Saturday 30 July: Tring Athletic Away 3pm

Monday 1 August: Crewe Alexandra Home 7.30pm

Saturday 6 August: Aylesbury Away 3pm

Tuesday 9 August: Burnham Away 7.30pm

Saturday 13 August: Enfield Town Home 3pm

The 2011/12 Ryman League season starts on Saturday 20 August